customer reviews

See what our customers have said about our guitars/setup/service. We receive 5-stars for a reason!

Facebook Reviews
AIOG Yelp Page
Reverb profile
eBay profile

Amazing customer service, lightning speed shipping and absolutely superb guitar. The craftsmanship of this guitar and the sound is amazing. I would buy another Wolf guitar before I would buy a Gibson Les paul. That is how great these guitars are. I didn't even have to mess with the neck or frets, it was playable as soon as I took it out of the case. Set up was perfect. Extremely satisfied with my experience with All In One and highly recommend them to everyone. I will definitely be back

Jennifer H. – Jan 10th, 2020

Wolf WLP 750T 2019 Electric Guitar - Blue Burst w/Hard Case *Rosewood Fingerboard!

Unbelievable quality, sound and playability for an instrument in this price range. Thanks for the terrific setup!

Ed M. – Jan 7th, 2020

Wolf 2020 Electric Guitar W400(PRS Style) - Natural

Excellent communication throughout, bass set up properly, and I couldn't be happier with my new 7-string! Thanks!

Justin B. – Dec 27th, 2019

Wolf S11-7 7 String Bass Guitar - Dark Green #7

Just amazing, the guitar was beyond what I expected and plays just as well as my 3k Gibson Les Pauls. The setup was total perfection, exactly how I requested it. I will definitely getting another Wolf very soon !!! Thank you

Joseph A. – Dec 24th, 2019

Wolf WLP 750T 2019 Electric Guitar - Tiger Amber w/Hard Case *Rosewood Fingerboard!

Yet another great guitar ! That’s 6 now! Thanks Jin!!

Vince B. – Dec 17th, 2019

Wolf WLP 750T Electric Guitar - Black Burst (no case) *Rosewood Fingerboard!

Shipping was fast, communications were good. Took a few days for the guitar to warm up after cold winter shipping. But now it plays like butter and sounds so clear and bright. I have many guitars that were several thousand dollars more. But this Takamine sounds and plays as well as any of them . Love it.

Mark P. – Dec 11th, 2019

Takamine EF261SAN Acoustic Guitar - Satin Antique w/OHC

The guitar’s set up held up very well considering it was being shipped from the west coast to the east coast and went through a lot of weather changes. I’d gladly get another one from these guys. Thanks!

Allan Y. – Dec 11th, 2019

Wolf WLP 750T Electric Guitar - Brown Burst (no case)

I just wanted to say that I received my guitar today and I am absolutely FLOORED! It is AMAZING! Thank you so much for your business and I will absolutely be buying another! Also, I will be uploading an unboxing video to YouTube and also a play through.

Victor F. – Dec 3rd, 2019

Wolf WLP 750T 2019 Electric Guitar - Trans Green w/Hard Case

This bass was exactly what I was looking for: 5 strings, active pickups, and a through neck. The quality is fantastic and the sellers were responsive and kind.

Jt S. – Nov 17th, 2019

Wolf S10-5 5 String Neck-Through Bass Guitar - Dark Walnut

Let me tell you this. Anyone who buys one of these will have many options to select the perfect setup, and what you get IS the perfect setup. I am thrilled what these people are accomplishing, and the quality of guitar you get for the money is exquisite. If a name does not matter to you, but playability does, then this is the place to be. Most bang for the buck my friends. Cant hurt to buy one.

Ed C. – Nov 12th, 2019

Wolf WLP 750T 2019 Electric Guitar - Trans Red w/Hard Case

Everyone at All In One Guitar was great. Very friendly. Messages were answered promptly. Shipping was fast. West coast to east coast in less than a week. The guitar is beautiful. The finish is glossy and nicer than the photos. The pickups are hotter than Fender as stated in the description. I like them. The neck is fast and user friendly. With a Gator hard case included, this guitar is an amazing value. I can't get a great deal like this at my local music stores. All In One is the best.

Wayne D. – Nov 7th, 2019

AIO Electric Guitar Stratocaster - Spalted Maple w/Hard Case

Please reload

  • All In One Guitar Facebook
  • All In One Guitar Channel
  • aio_guitar
  • All In One Guitar Yelp
all-in-one-logo-los-angeles.png

ALL IN ONE GUITAR

533 S Western Ave, #A

Los Angeles, CA 90020

jin@allinoneguitars.com